Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, May 6
Softball vs
Avila University - Lost 3-1
Heart Championship Tournament
Softball vs
Avila University - Lost 1-0 (9)
Heart Championship Tournament
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Heart Championships - Finished 11th of 13
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Heart Championships - Finished 13th of 13
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
Avila University - Won 5-4 (8)
Heart Championship Tournament
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Heart Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Heart Championships - Finished 8th of 11
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
MidAmerica Nazarene University - Won 5-1
Heart Championship Tournament
Softball vs
Baker University - Won 5-0
Heart Championship Tournament
Wed, May 3
Baseball vs
Culver-Stockton College - Lost 14-13
Heart Tournament
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Missouri Baptist University -   CST
Men's Soccer at
Missouri Baptist University -   CST
Thu, Aug. 24
Football at
Grand View University - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 3:30PM CST
Tue, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer vs
Central Baptist College - 1PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Central Baptist College - 3PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Men's Soccer vs
Dordt College - 2PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Football at
Benedictine College - 1PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Southeastern College - 12PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X