Headlines
Composite
Fri Nov 24
5:15 PM
vs. Southeast Missouri State
@ Cape Girardeau | SEMO Classic
Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM
at Missouri St.
JQH Arena
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
vs. Nicholls St.
@ Cape Girardeau | SEMO Classic
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 24
5:15 PM
vs. Southeast Missouri State
@ Cape Girardeau | SEMO Classic
Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM
at Missouri St.
JQH Arena
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
vs. Nicholls St.
@ Cape Girardeau | SEMO Classic
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
College of the Ozarks
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Dec 05
7:30 PM
Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Dec 14
9:00 PM
at The Master's
Santa Clarita, Calif.
Fri Dec 15
4:00 PM
vs. Hope International
@ Fullerton College | Fullerton, Calif.
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
SAGU
Springfield, Mo. | Assemblies of God Classic presented by DoubleTree Hotel
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM
Vanguard
Springfield, Mo. | Assemblies of God Classic presented by DoubleTree Hotel
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
Benedictine (Kan.)
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Benedictine (Kan.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 21
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene W, 31-29
Olathe, Kan.
Tue Oct 24
Final
Benedictine L, 5-0
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
Benedictine (KS) L, 3-0
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
at College of the Ozarks L, 3-1
Point Lookout, Mo.
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Baker L, 3-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 3-2
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Oct 28
Final
Missouri Valley W, 21-0
Tiger Stadium
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Grand View L, 2-1
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Grand View L, 4-0
Des Moines, Iowa
Tue Oct 31
Final
Missouri Valley L, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Stephens W, 77-63
Columbia, Mo.
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Mt. Mercy W, 3-1
Heart Postseason First Round | Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Midland University L, 74-70
@ Walz Arena Seward, NE
Sat Nov 04
at Heart Championships 7th
Baldwin City, Kan. | Baker
Sat Nov 04
at Heart Championships 6th
Baldwin City, Kan. | Baker
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Avila W, 34-14
Kansas City, Mo. (ESPN3)
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Concordia (Neb.) L, 75-69
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 3-1
Heart Postseason Quarterfinals | Marshall, Mo.
Tue Nov 07
Final
at College of the Ozarks L, 112-70
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Ozarks (Mo.) L, 75-74
Point Lookout, Mo.
Sat Nov 11
Final
Baker L, 26-6
Tiger Stadium | Senior Day
Sat Nov 11
Final
John Brown L, 80-56
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 11
Final
John Brown L, 95-91
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Missouri Baptist L, 74-60
St. Louis, Mo.
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Missouri Baptist L, 86-64
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
at John Brown L, 79-71
Siloam Springs, Ark. | John Brown Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at John Brown L, 84-76
Sat Nov 18
at NAIA National Championships No Team Score
Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Wayland Baptist L, 67-60
@ Bill George Arena Siloam Springs, Ark., | John Brown Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Bacone W, 95-82
@ Bill George Arena Siloam Springs, Ark,
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram