Headlines
Composite
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Graceland (IA)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Coryell Field
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
William Penn
Tiger Stadium | Hall of Fame Game
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Coryell Field
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Graceland (IA)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Coryell Field
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
William Penn
Tiger Stadium | Hall of Fame Game
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Coryell Field
Mon Sep 25
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 26
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Thu Sep 28
6:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 30
at Arkansas Chile Pepper XC Festival
Fayetteville, Ark. | Arkansas
Sat Sep 30
at Arkansas Chile Pepper XC Festival
Fayetteville, Ark. | Arkansas
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Graceland
Coryell Field
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Graceland (IA)
Coryell Field
Mon Oct 02
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Tue Oct 03
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Tue Oct 03
12:00 PM
Avila
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 03
2:30 PM
Avila
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
MidAmerica Nazarene
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Oct 07
at Haskell Indian Nations Open
Lawrence, Kan. | Haskell Indian Nations
Sat Oct 07
at Haskell Indian Nations Open
Lawrence, Kan. | Haskell Indian Nations
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Oct 07
12:30 PM
Mt. Mercy
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 07
2:30 PM
Mt. Mercy
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 07
2:30 PM
Graceland
Tiger Stadium | Homecoming (ESPN3)
Mon Oct 09
at Battle on the Bayou
Avondale, La. | TPC Louisiana
Tue Oct 10
at Battle on the Bayou
Avondale, La. | TPC Louisiana
Tue Oct 10
12:00 PM
MidAmerica Nazarene
Coryell Field
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Morningside L, 3-1
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Premier Labor Day Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Dordt L, 3-2
Sioux Center, Iowa
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Doane L, 3-0
@ Bellevue, Neb. Premier Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 6-0
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Warner L, 3-1
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Premier Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Benedictine L, 37-10
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Northwestern (Iowa) L, 2-0
Orange City, Iowa
Mon Sep 04
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 5-1
@ Unknown
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Avila L, 3-2
Kansas City, Mo.
Thu Sep 07
Final
Bacone W, 6-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Southwestern Christ. L, 2-1
Coryell Field
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan W, 3-1
@ Springfield, MO The Courts | Evangel Classic | Court 1
Fri Sep 08
Final
Bellevue L, 3-1
The Courts | Evangel Classic | Court 1
Sat Sep 09
at Ozarks Ambush 2nd
Point Lookout, Mo. | College of the Ozarks
Sat Sep 09
at Ozarks Ambush 2nd
Point Lookout, Mo. | College of the Ozarks
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Tabor L, 3-0
@ Springfield, MO The Courts | Evangel Classic Court 1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. John Brown L, 3-0
@ Springfield, MO Evangel Classic | Court 1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Peru State W, 21-19
Tiger Stadium | 40th Football Anniversary
Tue Sep 12
Final
Central Methodist L, 3-1
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Sep 15
Final
Baker W, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 16
at Southern Stampede N/A
Joplin, Mo. | Missouri Southern
Sat Sep 16
at Southern Stampede 15th
Joplin, Mo. | Missouri Southern
Sat Sep 16
Final
Benedictine (Kan.) L, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at William Penn W, 3-0
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 51-14
Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at William Penn L, 2-0
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Mon Sep 18
Evangel Fall Invitational T-1st
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 19
Evangel Fall Invitational 3rd
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 19
Final
Central Methodist L, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Central Methodist L, 2-0
Coryell Field
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram