Headlines
Composite
Fri Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
at Dewey Allgood Invitational
Rolla, Missouri
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
at Dewey Allgood Invitational
Rolla, Missouri
Sat Apr 21
at Dewey Allgood Invitational
Rolla, Missouri
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
4:00 AM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
at Zach Kindler Invitational (Last Chance)
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
at Zach Kindler Invitational (Last Chance)
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Apr 30
at Heart Conference Championships
Galena, Ill. | Eagle Ridge Golf Resort (North Course)
Tue May 01
at Heart Conference Championships
Galena, Ill. | Eagle Ridge Golf Resort (North Course)
Wed May 02
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Wed May 02
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Thu May 03
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Thu May 03
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Fri May 04
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Fri May 04
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Graceland (IA) L, 8-0
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Graceland (IA) W, 12-4
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Mar 31
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 17-1
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Apr 03
at William Woods Spring Invite 5th
Fulton, Mo. | Tanglewood Golf Course
Wed Apr 04
Final
Graceland W, 8-1
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 04
Final
Graceland W, 4-1
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Apr 05
Final
at William Penn L, 4-3
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Thu Apr 05
Final
at William Penn W, 6-2
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 7-4
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 2-1
Atchison, Kan.
Mon Apr 09
at Missouri Valley Spring Invite 2nd
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Apr 10
at Missouri Valley Spring Invite 2nd
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ozarks (MO) L, 10-2
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ozarks (MO) L, 13-1
Point Lookout, Mo.
Wed Apr 11
Final
Avila L, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 11
Final
Avila W, 7-4
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 21-9
Atchison, Kan.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 3-2
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 11-6
Atchison, Kan.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 9-2
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 8-7
Canton, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-2
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 9-8
Canton, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) W, 13-11
Atchison, Kan.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker L, 2-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker W, 6-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 11-6
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 4-3
Olathe, Kan.
Thu Apr 19
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners