Headlines
Composite
Mon Sep 25
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 26
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Oct 02
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Tue Oct 03
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Mon Oct 09
at Battle on the Bayou
Avondale, La. | TPC Louisiana
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 25
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 26
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Oct 02
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Tue Oct 03
at Kansas Wesleyan Invitational
Salina, Kan. | Salina Country Club
Mon Oct 09
at Battle on the Bayou
Avondale, La. | TPC Louisiana
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 25
TBA
at Central Methodist Spring Eagle Open 2nd of 12
Hail Ridge Golf Course (Booneville, Mo.)
Mon May 01
TBA
at Heart Conference Championships 6th of 10
Hail Ridge Golf Course (Booneville, Mo.)
Tue May 02
TBA
at Heart Conference Championships 7th of 10
Hail Ridge Golf Course (Booneville, Mo.)
Mon Sep 18
Evangel Fall Invitational T-1st
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 19
Evangel Fall Invitational 3rd
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram