Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Lyon L, 9-1
Tue Sep 08
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 10
Final
Bethel (Kan.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Evangel W, 5-2
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Williams Baptist L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at William Penn L, 7-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
at Baker L, 5-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Graceland L, 8-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
Central Methodist L, 7-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
Avila L, 6-0
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Hendrix L, 6-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Culver-Stockton L, 5-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 10-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Grand View L, 8-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 9-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
Benedictine-Sprngfld L, 9-0
Fri Aug 26
Final
at Stephens College W, 4-1
Tue Aug 30
Final
Central Baptist W, 7-1
Sat Sep 03
Final
Williams Baptist W, 2-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at LSU-Alexandria L, 2-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Mt. Mercy L, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Fontbonne L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
Grand View L, 2-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Missouri Valley L, 7-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Graceland L, 4-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Avila L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
Baker L, 6-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Clarke W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Central Methodist L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
William Penn L, 5-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 6-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-0
Wed Aug 23
Final
Lyon W, 6-1
Coryell Field
Fri Aug 25
Final - 2OT
LSU-Alexandria T, 0-0
Coryell Field
Tue Aug 29
Final
Central Baptist W, 1-0
Forfeit Coryell Field
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 6-0
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Sep 04
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 5-1
@ Unknown
Thu Sep 07
Final
Bacone W, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at William Penn W, 3-0
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Tue Sep 19
Final
Central Methodist L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Culver-Stockton L, 4-0
Coryell Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 1-0
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Sep 30
Final
Graceland L, 3-1
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 03
Final
Avila W, 5-3
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 07
Final
Mt. Mercy W, 2-1
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 10
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 2-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Clarke L, 3-1
Dubuque, Iowa
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Baker L, 2-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Tue Oct 24
Final
Benedictine L, 5-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Grand View L, 2-1
Des Moines, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Tue Oct 10
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 2-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Clarke L, 3-1
Dubuque, Iowa
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Baker L, 2-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Tue Oct 24
Final
Benedictine L, 5-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Grand View L, 2-1
Des Moines, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram