Headlines
Composite
No Event
Fri May 24
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 24
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No Event
Fri May 24
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 24
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 09
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 5-4
Olathe, Kan.
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 8-7
Atchison, Kan.
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Central Methodist L, 2-0
Fayette, Mo.
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Central Methodist L, 12-0
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 1-0
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 5-4
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-1
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 4-0
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Park W, 13-11
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Park L, 16-10
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 11-6
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 11-3
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 5-3
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Baker L, 9-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 6-5
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Baker W, 4-3
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) W, 5-3
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 4-3
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 10-2
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Central Methodist W, 1-0
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Graceland W, 11-8
Lamoni, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy L, 6-2
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Graceland W, 7-1
Lamoni, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy W, 9-3
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Peru St. L, 8-5
Peru, Neb.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Clarke W, 9-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Peru St. L, 10-2
Peru, Neb.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Clarke W, 12-4
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 5-2
Springfield, Mo. | Heart Tournament First Round
Wed May 01
at Heart Championships 8th
Sunrise Beach, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners