Headlines
Composite
Wed Aug 21
12:00 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Aug 23
1:00 PM
vs. Doane
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
vs. Fisk
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity International
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Sat Aug 24
7:30 PM
vs. Southeastern (Fla.)
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Wed Aug 21
12:00 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Aug 23
1:00 PM
vs. Doane
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
vs. Fisk
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity International
@ MNU Volleyball Classic | Olathe, Kan.
Sat Aug 24
7:30 PM
vs. Southeastern (Fla.)
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
at College of the Ozarks
Point Lookout, Mo.
Fri Aug 30
9:00 AM
vs. Aquinas
@ Bellevue Premier Volleyball Challenge | Bellevue, Neb.
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
vs. Northwestern (IA)
@ Bellevue Premier Volleyball Challenge | Bellevue, Neb.
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
vs. York (NE)
@ Bellevue Premier Volleyball Challenge | Bellevue, Neb.
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
vs. Lourdes
@ Bellevue Premier Volleyball Challenge | Bellevue, Neb.
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at LSU-Alexandria
Alexandria, La.
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
at LSU-Alexandria
Alexandria, La.
Mon Sep 02
11:00 AM
at LSU-Shreveport
Shreveport, La.
Mon Sep 02
1:00 PM
at LSU-Shreveport
Shreveport, La.
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
at Ottawa
Ottawa, Kan.
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
vs. Central Baptist
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Culver-Stockton
Evangel Volleyball Classic | Springfield, Mo.
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Central Baptist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 07
at SBU Invitational
@ Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 07
at SBU Invitational
@ Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 07
9:30 AM
vs. College of the Ozarks
Evangel Volleyball Classic | Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
vs. Williams Baptist
Evangel Volleyball Classic | Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Peru State
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Mon Sep 09
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Sep 09
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Sep 09
6:00 PM
vs. Stephens
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Sep 10
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 10
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 10
2:00 PM
at Williams Baptist
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Central Methodist L, 12-0
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 1-0
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 5-4
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 4-0
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-1
Atchison, Kan.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Park W, 13-11
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Park L, 16-10
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 11-6
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 11-3
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Baker L, 9-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 5-3
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Baker W, 4-3
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 6-5
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) W, 5-3
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 4-3
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 10-2
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Central Methodist W, 1-0
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Graceland W, 11-8
Lamoni, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy L, 6-2
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Graceland W, 7-1
Lamoni, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy W, 9-3
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Clarke W, 9-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Peru St. L, 8-5
Peru, Neb.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Clarke W, 12-4
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Peru St. L, 10-2
Peru, Neb.
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 5-2
Springfield, Mo. | Heart Tournament First Round
Wed May 01
at Heart Championships 8th
Sunrise Beach, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
Thu Aug 15
Final
vs. Lindenwood-Belleville W, 3-0
@ Springfield, MO Evangel Preseason Classic | (The Fieldhouse) Springfield, Mo.
Fri Aug 16
Final
vs. Oklahoma City W, 3-2
Evangel Preseason Classic | (The Fieldhouse) Springfield, Mo.
Fri Aug 16
Final
vs. Mobile W, 3-0
Evangel Preseason Classic | (The Fieldhouse) Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners