Headlines
Composite
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Wed Oct 17
at Baker Fall Invitational
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Thu Oct 18
at Baker Fall Invitational
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Wed Oct 17
at Baker Fall Invitational
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Thu Oct 18
at Baker Fall Invitational
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
MidAmerica Nazarene
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo. | Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Grand View
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 20
5:30 PM
Grand View
Coryell Field
Mon Oct 22
at Heart of America Conference Preview
Lake Ozark, Mo. | Osage National Golf Club
Tue Oct 23
at Heart of America Conference Preview
Lake Ozark, Mo. | Osage National Golf Club
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Graceland
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 27
4:30 PM
Graceland (IA)
Coryell Field
Mon Oct 29
3:00 PM
at College of the Ozarks
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo. | JQH Arena
Wed Oct 31
TBA
Heart Tournament First Round
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Columbia College
Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships
Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Heart Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
at Park
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
vs. William Woods
@ Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 06
5:30 PM
Stephens
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Nov 07
TBA
Heart Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 22
Final
Culver-Stockton W, 20-17
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo. | ESPN3
Sat Sep 22
Final
William Penn L, 5-0
Coryell Field
Tue Sep 25
at Missouri Valley Fall Invite 3rd
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 25
at Missouri Valley Fall Invite 5th
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 25
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene W, 3-1
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Sep 26
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 3-0
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Sep 26
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 3-1
Olathe, Kan.
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Graceland (IA) L, 3-0
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
at Cottey College Invitational 1st
Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Sep 29
at Cottey College Invitational 2nd
Nevada, Mo. (Cottey College)
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Culver-Stockton W, 3-2
Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at William Penn W, 28-14
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Peru St. L, 3-2
Peru, Neb.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 3-0
Canton, Mo.
Tue Oct 02
at Heart of America Conference Preview 7th
Sunrise Beach, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
Baker L, 2-1
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 02
Final
at William Woods L, 3-0
Fulton, Mo.
Tue Oct 02
Final
Baker L, 5-0
Coryell Field
Fri Oct 05
Final
William Penn W, 3-2
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Clarke L, 1-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Graceland W, 34-17
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Oct 06
Final
Grand View L, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Clarke W, 2-1
Coryell Field
Tue Oct 09
Final
Missouri Valley W, 3-1
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Oct 10
Final
Missouri Valley L, 2-1
Coryell Field
Wed Oct 10
Final
Missouri Valley L, 8-0
Coryell Field
Sat Oct 13
Final
Central Methodist W, 21-14
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Mt. Mercy L, 2-0
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Mt. Mercy W, 4-3
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Mon Oct 15
at Drury Invitational 11th
Bolivar, Mo. | Silo Ridge Country Club
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners