Headlines
Composite
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Peru State
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Culver-Stockton
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa | Heart Game of the Week (ESPN3 | Mediacom 22)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Peru State
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Culver-Stockton
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa | Heart Game of the Week (ESPN3 | Mediacom 22)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Graceland W, 34-17
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Central Methodist W, 21-14
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo.
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 33-26
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo. | Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 37-7
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Baker L, 19-7
Baldwin City, Kan. | ESPN3
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners