Headlines
Composite
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Baker
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Clarke
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Baker
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Clarke
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 89-71
Canton, Mo.
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Grand View L, 87-61
Des Moines, Iowa
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 87-77
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Jan 12
Final
Graceland (Iowa) L, 88-67
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 19
Final
William Penn L, 89-87
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners