Headlines
Composite
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. Mercy
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. Mercy
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 88-84
Canton, Mo.
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Grand View W, 85-73
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) W, 86-74
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Clarke L, 95-71
Dubuque, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 98-68
Olathe, Kan.
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners