Headlines
Composite
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Missouri Southern
Joplin, Mo.
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Graceland (Iowa)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
vs. Rhema Bible
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Peru St.
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
vs. Missouri Southern
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Missouri Southern
Joplin, Mo.
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Graceland (Iowa)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
vs. Rhema Bible
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Peru St.
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
vs. Missouri Southern
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 89-82
Springfield, Mo. | W.E. Dowell Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 93-73
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Williams Baptist W, 79-64
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. North Arkansas CC L, 87-67
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Mt. Mercy L, 85-77
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners