Headlines
Composite
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at Columbia College
Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. William Woods
@ Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at Columbia College
Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. William Woods
@ Columbia, Mo. | Columbia College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 06
7:30 PM
Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Central Methodist L, 87-71
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Feb 17
Final
Mt. Mercy L, 104-101
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 21
Final
Baker W, 90-81
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Clarke L, 82-77
Dubuque, Iowa
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) L, 90-51
Heart Postseason Tournament | First Round
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners