Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 18
at Central Methodist Open 5th of 12
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Apr 01
at Baker Relays 7th of 11
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Apr 08
at Central Methodist Invitational 11th of 13
Fayette, Mo.
Sun Apr 23
at Missouri S&T Open No Team Score
Rolla, Mo.
Fri May 05
at Heart Championships No Team Socre
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat May 06
at Heart Championships 11th of 13
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Mar 31
at Baker Relays
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Apr 07
at SBU Bearcat Invitational
Bolivar, Missouri
Sat Apr 14
at Darrel Gourley Invitational
Liberty, Missouri
Sat Apr 21
at Dewey Allgood Invitational
Rolla, Missouri
Sat Apr 28
at Zach Kindler Invitational (Last Chance)
Baldwin City, Kansas
Fri May 04
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat May 05
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Mar 16
at Central Methodist Open 9th
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Mar 23
Evangel Highline Half Marathon N/A
Sat Mar 30
at Baker Relays
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Apr 06
at SBU Beartcat Invitational
Bolivar, Mo.
Sat Apr 13
at Darrel Gourley Open
Liberty, Mo.
Sat Apr 20
at Dewey Allgood Invitational
Rolla, Mo.
Sat Apr 27
at ZK Invite
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri May 03
at Heart Championships
Fayette, Mo.
Sat May 04
at Heart Championships
Fayette, Mo.
Thu May 23
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 24
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat Jan 25
at Northwest Missouri State Open
Maryville, Mo.
Fri Feb 07
at MSSU Lion Invite
Joplin, Mo.
Sat Feb 08
at MSSU Lion Invite
Joplin, Mo.
Fri Feb 14
at Gorilla Indoor Classic
Pittsburg, Kan.
Sat Feb 15
at Gorilla Indoor Classic
Pittsburg, Kan.
Fri Feb 21
at 2020 Heart Indoor Championships
Maryville, Mo.
Sat Feb 22
at 2020 Heart Indoor Championships
Maryville, Mo.
Thu Mar 05
at 2020 NAIA Indoor National Championships
Brookings, S.D.
Fri Mar 06
at 2020 NAIA Indoor National Championships
Brookings, S.D.
Sat Mar 07
at 2020 NAIA Indoor National Championships
Brookings, S.D.
Sat Mar 28
at Baker Relays
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri Apr 03
at CMU Eagle Open
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Apr 04
at CMU Eagle Open
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Apr 11
at SBU Bearcat Invitational
Bolivar, Mo.
Fri Apr 17
at Dewey Allgood Invitational (Missouri S&T)
Rolla, Mo.
Sat Apr 18
at Dewey Allgood Invitational (Missouri S&T)
Rolla, Mo.
Fri May 01
at 2020 Heart Outdoor Championships
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat May 02
at 2020 Heart Outdoor Championships
Lamoni, Iowa
Thu May 21
at 2020 NAIA Outdoor National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 22
at 2020 NAIA Outdoor National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 23
at 2020 NAIA Outdoor National Championships
Gulf Shores, Ala.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 25
at Northwest Missouri State Open
Maryville, Mo.
Fri Feb 07
at MSSU Lion Invite
Joplin, Mo.
Sat Feb 08
at MSSU Lion Invite
Joplin, Mo.
Fri Feb 14
at Gorilla Indoor Classic
Pittsburg, Kan.
Sat Feb 15
at Gorilla Indoor Classic
Pittsburg, Kan.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 23
at Missouri S&T Open No Team Score
Rolla, Mo.
Fri May 05
at Heart Championships No Team Socre
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat May 06
at Heart Championships 11th of 13
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Mar 16
at Central Methodist Open 9th
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Mar 23
Evangel Highline Half Marathon N/A
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners