Headlines
Composite
Sat Sep 07
at SBU Invitational
@ Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 21
at Southern Stampede
@ Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
Sat Sep 28
at Griffon Open
St. Joseph, Mo. (Missouri Western)
Sat Oct 12
at Gary Stoner Invitational
@ Fayette, Mo. (Central Methodist)
Sat Oct 26
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern)
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 07
at SBU Invitational
@ Bolivar, Mo. (SBU)
Sat Sep 21
at Southern Stampede
@ Joplin, Mo. (Missouri Southern)
Sat Sep 28
at Griffon Open
St. Joseph, Mo. (Missouri Western)
Sat Oct 12
at Gary Stoner Invitational
@ Fayette, Mo. (Central Methodist)
Sat Oct 26
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern)
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
at NAIA Preview Cancelled
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
Thu Oct 11
Cancelled
at Haskell Invitational Cancelled
@ Lawrence, Kan. (Haskell Indian Nations) Cancelle
Sat Oct 20
at NAIA Mid-States Classic 3rd
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern College)
Sat Nov 03
at Heart Championships 4th
@ Atchison, Kan. (Benedictine)
Fri Nov 16
at NAIA Championships No Team Finish
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Mount Mercy)
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners