Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Mon Nov 03
Final
vs. John Brown W, 53-45
Thu Nov 06
Final
at Emporia St. L, 73-47
Tue Nov 11
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 61-50
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Rockhurst L, 64-45
@ Joplin, Mo.
Sat Nov 15
Final - OT
at Okla. Panhandle W, 65-57
Fri Nov 21
Final
at John Brown L, 64-54
John Brown Classic (Ark.)
Sat Nov 22
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 49-42
@ at John Brown John Brown Classic (Ark.)
Fri Nov 28
Final
at Missouri Western State L, 75-41
Missouri Western State Classic
Sat Nov 29
Final
vs. Lyon L, 50-38
@ at Missouri Western St. Missouri Western State Classic
Thu Dec 04
Final
vs. Avila W, 55-45
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Peru State W, 79-71
Tue Dec 09
Final
at Oklahoma City L, 81-52
Fri Jan 02
Final
at Vanguard L, 61-56
Biola Classic
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Biola L, 60-48
Biola Classic
Thu Jan 08
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 56-53
Sat Jan 10
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) W, 73-63
Thu Jan 15
Final
at Central Methodist L, 80-51
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Baker L, 78-56
Mon Jan 19
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 56-44
Thu Jan 22
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 64-58
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 76-71
Thu Jan 29
Final
at Avila L, 68-61
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. Peru State W, 58-53
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 62-58
Thu Feb 12
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 63-48
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) L, 86-65
Thu Feb 19
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 76-59
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Baker L, 59-52
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 68-51
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 59-41
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Central Methodist L, 89-61
HAAC First Round
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Bethel (TN) L, 77-55
Bethel University Classic
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Campbellsville L, 84-63
@ McKenzie, Tenn. Bethel University Classic
Tue Nov 03
Final
vs. Saint Gregory's W, 64-60
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Lyon L, 63-55
Thu Nov 12
Final
at Lyon L, 77-47
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Oral Roberts L, 89-46
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Central Methodist L, 76-59
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Grand View W, 66-65
Wed Dec 02
Final
vs. Baker L, 77-69
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 75-48
Wed Dec 30
Final
at UT Rio Grande Valley L, 75-60
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 58-36
Wed Jan 06
Final
vs. Avila W, 45-42
Sat Jan 09
Final
at William Penn L, 44-36
Mon Jan 11
Final
vs. Peru State W, 68-55
Thu Jan 14
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 78-50
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 52-51
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 72-66
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Grand View L, 63-49
Wed Jan 27
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 66-51
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) W, 70-61
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Baker L, 89-53
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 71-58
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Avila W, 69-57
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. William Penn W, 71-67
Wed Feb 17
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 61-56
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 54-42
Wed Feb 24
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 69-55
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Peru State W, 75-60
Tue Mar 01
Final
at Grand View L, 66-60
Heart Tournament - 1st Round
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Haskell L, 58-56
Ashcroft Center
Fri Nov 04
Final - OT
vs. Stephens L, 66-65
Ashcroft Center
Mon Nov 07
Final
at St. Gregory's W, 74-45
Shawnee, Okla.
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Peru State W, 75-39
Wed Nov 16
Final
vs. Avila W, 74-60
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Mount Mercy L, 65-48
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 68-67
Mon Nov 28
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 86-81
Thu Dec 01
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 71-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
at William Penn L, 64-52
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Grand View L, 67-64
Sat Dec 17
Final
at UT Rio Grande Valley L, 86-55
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Baker L, 70-61
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Clarke L, 63-55
Mon Jan 09
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 60-53
Thu Jan 12
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene W, 61-53
Mon Jan 16
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 77-75
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Avila L, 79-65
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Peru State W, 83-63
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) L, 86-80
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Mount Mercy W, 63-46
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 70-51
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 66-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. William Penn W, 90-83
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. Baker L, 67-55
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Grand View W, 52-42
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 61-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Clarke L, 58-53
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 74-64
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Central Methodist L, 93-58
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 64-61
Heart Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Stephens W, 77-63
Columbia, Mo.
Tue Nov 07
Final
at College of the Ozarks L, 112-70
Point Lookout, Mo.
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. John Brown L, 80-56
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Missouri Baptist L, 74-60
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
at John Brown L, 79-71
Siloam Springs, Ark. | John Brown Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Wayland Baptist L, 67-60
@ Bill George Arena Siloam Springs, Ark., | John Brown Classic
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) L, 65-63
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 72-66
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Dec 05
Final
vs. College of the Ozarks L, 68-48
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. William Penn L, 72-45
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Dec 14
Final
at The Master's L, 71-53
Santa Clarita, Calif.
Fri Dec 15
Final
at Hope International L, 90-80
| Fullerton, Calif.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Avila W, 55-53
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Central Methodist L, 77-71
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 10
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 83-59
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Grand View L, 84-56
Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 69-50
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Peru St. W, 75-50
Peru, Neb.
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Baker L, 73-71
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 60-57
Marshall, Mo.
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 76-55
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 60-53
Atchison, Kan.
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Avila L, 85-73
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 71-52
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Central Methodist L, 87-72
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy W, 76-43
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Baker L, 81-60
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Clarke L, 95-71
Dubuque, Iowa
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Grand View L, 79-69
Heart Postseason Tournament | First Round
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Park W, 62-60
Kansas City, Mo.
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Stephens W, 98-52
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Park W, 69-52
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 80-59
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Cottey College (Mo.) W, 74-48
Nevada, Mo.
Sat Nov 17
Final
at William Penn L, 61-53
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Central Methodist W, 81-77
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Baker L, 65-60
Baldwin City, Kan.
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 70-46
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Peru St. W, 81-62
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Clarke W, 64-47
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy W, 88-57
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 103-81
Canton, Mo.
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Grand View L, 87-63
Des Moines, Iowa
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 77-74
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Jan 10
Final - 2OT
at Missouri Valley L, 98-97
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) W, 93-82
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. William Penn W, 73-65
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Jan 21
Final
at Central Methodist L, 87-45
Fayette, Mo.
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Baker W, 82-73
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Clarke L, 77-56
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 30
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 85-65
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Peru St. W, 69-48
Peru, Neb.
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 72-69
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mt. Mercy W, 60-55
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 80-75
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Grand View W, 72-67
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Missouri Valley W, 78-58
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 87-71
Lamoni, Iowa
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Clarke L, 71-57
Springfield, Mo. | Heart Postseason Tournament
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Mid-American Christian
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tue Nov 05
5:00 PM
at Ozarks (MO)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. John Brown
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Mt. Mercy
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Graceland (Iowa)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Peru St.
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Mon Dec 02
5:30 PM
vs. Baker
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Ozarks (MO)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Central Missouri
Warrensburg, Mo.
Mon Dec 30
5:30 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Jan 04
12:00 PM
vs. Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Benedictine (Kan.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 11
12:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM
vs. Mt. Mercy
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
vs. William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
at Peru St.
Peru, Neb.
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Culver-Stockton
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. Clarke
Springfield, Mo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Mid-American Christian
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tue Nov 05
5:00 PM
at Ozarks (MO)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. John Brown
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Mt. Mercy
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Graceland (Iowa)
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 80-75
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Grand View W, 72-67
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Missouri Valley W, 78-58
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 87-71
Lamoni, Iowa
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Clarke L, 71-57
Springfield, Mo. | Heart Postseason Tournament
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners